Voting is Now Open for the 2017 Star Wars Podcast Awards!

Voting is Now Open for the 2017 Star Wars Podcast Awards!

The Star Wars Podcast Awards are back for 2017, and voting is now open. Fans will be able to vote for their favorites in a wide variety of categories, but it’s no easy task! There are a lot of shows to choose from.

The Coffee With Kenobi family has garnered nominations in five categories, as noted below:

Fangirl Host

Amanda Ward (Rebel Grrrl Podcast)
Amy Ratcliffe (Lattes with Leia)
Bethany Blanton (The Star Wars Report)
Donya Abramo (Resistance Radio)
Jennifer Landa (ForceCenter)
Johnamarie Macias (Galactic Fashion)
Sarah Woloski (Skywalking Through Neverland)
Teresa Delgado (Star Wars Bookworms – The Star Wars Report)
Tiffany Smith (Collider Jedi Council)
Tricia Barr (Fangirls Going Rogue)

Cover Art

Blue Harvest: A Star Wars Podcast
Coffee with Kenobi
The Star Wars Best in Galaxy podcast
Star Wars Minute
Steele Wars


Comics with Kenobi
Jedi Journals
Rogue Podron
Star Wars Bookworms
Tarkin’s Top Shelf

Podcasting Network

Coffee with Kenobi
Making Star Wars
Retro Zap
Star Wars Commonwealth
Star Wars Report

TV Review Show

Disney Vault Talk Rebel Yell
Ghost Stories A Rebels Podcast
Live From Lothal – The Star Wars Underworld Podcast
Rebels Reactions
The Wookiee Gunner: Rebels Chat

To see the full list of nominated shows — and to cast your votes! — please visit the Star Wars Podcast Awards. Voting is open now through April 1, 2017. Winners will be announced at Star Wars Celebration Orlando!

May the Force be with all the nominees!

Powered by
Please follow and like us:

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

%d bloggers like this: