Advertisements
The Chance Cube – Episode XVI: Lukas Litzsinger

The Chance Cube – Episode XVI: Lukas Litzsinger

The Chance Cube

Episode XVI: Lukas Litzsinger

The Chance Cube – A Star Wars: Destiny Podcast is back to talk all the latest about Star Wars: Destiny, the newest collectible, customizable, card and dice game from Fantasy Flight Games.  Join us this week as we are joined by members of The Chance Cube Family (Jenna Marion, Matthew Scott, Ruben Sanchez, and Kevin Kallin) as we interview the creator and head designer of Star Wars: Destiny: Lukas Litzsinger.  We also announce the winner of our current giveaway and let you know how to enter to win our first giveaway prize of 2017.  You can check out this episode here.

You can subscribe to our podcast at iTunes, Stitcher, or GooglePlay.  Feel free to reach out to us below with your questions or thoughts, and you might be featured on a future episode of our show.

Contact Information:

Website/Blog: www.thechancecube.com
Twitter: @thechancecube
Facebook: /thechancecube
Instagram: /thechancecube

podcast@thechancecube.com
Jason Brame – jason@thechancecube.com
Amanda Reynolds – amanda@thechancecube.com
Matthew Scott – matthew@thechancecube.com
Jenna Marion – jenna@thechancecube.com
Kevin Kallin – kevin@thechancecube.com
Ruben Sanchez – ruben@thechancecube.com

Powered by
Please follow and like us:
Advertisements

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

%d bloggers like this: